2012 Results

Untitled document

You can see all the models entered in the 2012 competition by looking in the Gallery.

Colin Allbright and Steve Flint were judges of the 2012 AMMCThis year our team of judges included our own Noel Leaver plus Colin Allbright (Design Engineer, Bachmann), and Steve Flint (Editor, Railway Modeller).

Pictured are from left to right: Noel Leaver, NGS Wagon Projects - Grouping period; Steven Bateman, AMMC Coordinator; Steve Flint and Colin Allbright.

To see the winner and runner-up in each class, click on a group of classes:

Classes A1 to B2

Classes C to F

Classes G to J

Classes K to N

Classes O to R