2013 Results

Untitled document


This year our team of judges included Society President Bill Combes, Dapol's Product Developement Manager Dave Jones and Pauline McKenna.

To see the winner and runner-up in each class, click on a group of classes:

Classes A1 to B2

Classes C to F

Classes G to J

Classes K to N

Classes O to R