Classes A1 to B2

Untitled document

Click on a picture for a larger image

Class A1

David J Tomkiss won the President's Shield with a model of a Port Talbot Docks and Railways Co. 0-8-2 T
Runner-up was David J Tomkiss with an Alexander (Newport & South Wales) Docks & Railways Locomotive


Class A2

Winner of the Locomotive Cup was Chris Aston with an Ex North Eastern Rly Class ES1 Shunter


Class B1

The Chairman's Shield was won by Derek Rutherford with a Souther Region USA Tank
Derek Rutherford was runner-up with a Gresley P2


Class B2

The Vardalu Shield was won by Paul Churchill for a model of a Class 14 Shunter
Derek Rutherford's model of a Brown Boveri gas Turbine was runner-up.



Classes:   A1 to B2  C to FG to JK to NO to R;