Classes K to N

Untitled document

Click on a picture for a larger image

Class K

The Peco Cup was won by Chris Wright for his article "City Office by Day and Night" in Journal 6/13
Runner-up was Ken Baynes for his article "Border City" in Journal 5/13


Class L

The Matt Ascough Trophy was awarded to Peter Hands for promoting Society Area Groups

Class M

The Past Winners Trophy was awarded to Peter Chesher for Princess Elizabeth 46201


Class N

The Roy Stanley Trophy was awarded to Peter Denis for Kleeford Halt
Runner-up was Mike Boydon for Tuvver End



Classes: A1 to B2C to FG to J; K to N; O to R;