Classes O to R

Untitled document

Click on a picture for a larger image

Class O

No entries for The Fleischmann Trophy were received this year


Class P

The Andy Calvert Award was won by Peter Denis for his diorama Kleeford Halt


Class Q

The Keith Robbins Memorial Trophy was awarded to Malcolm Hall and Chris Dunn for a BR ex GNR/LNER Class J50 0-6-0T Locomotive. Chris assembled it and Malcolm painted it


Class R

The Dapol Trophy was won by Neal Mansell with a Modern Royal Train
Runner-up was Mike Page-Chestney with his “Dirty Cows” - Empty Ballast Train



Classes: A1 to B2C to FG to JK to N; O to R